Contact

DIRECT DIAL NUMBERS — FOR QUICK SERVICE ENQUIRIES

Volunteering support  Church Recorders, Heritage Volunteers, Young Arts, Church Trails
0203 206 9324

jmartin@nadfas.org.uk


Societies and Affiliate Membership
0203 206 9331
smurphy@nadfas.org.uk

National Events Bookings (including AGM), Advertising enquiries
0203 206 9337
promotions&marketing@nadfas.org.uk

Enquiries from Programme Secretaries, Lecturers and ADM
0203 206 9325
ebradshaw@nadfas.org.uk

For payment of expense claims and society Gift Aid
0203 206 9329
ehong@nadfas.org.uk

Advice and support to Treasurers
0203 206 9328
ldaniels@nadfas.org.uk

 

Other contact details

Chairman
Jill Makepeace-Warne
020 7430 0730 ext. 238
chairman@nadfas.org.uk

Chief Executive's Office
Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive
020 7430 0730 ext. 238
chiefexecutive@nadfas.org.uk
Karen Pratt - Grants Administrator and PA to the Chairman and Chief Executive
020 7430 0730 ext. 238 
kpratt@nadfas.org.uk
Rik Gadsby - Operations & IT Director
020 7430 0730 ext. 205
rgadsby@nadfas.org.uk

Office Administration
Christina Briant - Office and HR Manager
020 7430 0730 ext. 237
cbriant@nadfas.org.uk

Volunteering
Chloë Bevan - Volunteering Manager
020 7430 0730 ext. 249
cbevan@nadfas.org.uk
Joanne Martin - Volunteering Officer
020 7430 0730 ext. 228
jmartin@nadfas.org.uk

Education
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager
020 7430 0730 ext. 235
ksutton@nadfas.org.uk
Edward Bradshaw - Education Officer
020 7430 0730 ext. 234
ebradshaw@nadfas.org.uk

Finance
Graeme East - Finance Director
020 7430 0730 ext. 257 
geast@nadfas.org.uk
Leslie Daniels - Finance Manager
020 7430 0730 ext. 255  
ldaniels@nadfas.org.uk
Evelyn Hong - Finance Officer  
020 7430 0730 ext. 260
ehong@nadfas.org.uk

Communications, Societies and Membership
James Wilkins - Communications and Membership Manager
020 7430 0730 ext. 240
jwilkins@nadfas.org.uk
Sarah Murphy - Societies and Membership Officer
020 7430 0730 ext. 239
smurphy@nadfas.org.uk

Promotions and Marketing
Judith Quiney - Promotions and Marketing Director
020 3206 9332
jquiney@nadfas.org.uk
Eden Ryder - Promotions and Marketing Officer
020 3206 9337
eryder@nadfas.org.uk


NADFAS House

8 Guilford Street, London WC1N 1DA
Tel: 020 7430 0730
Email: enquiries@nadfas.org.uk


View Larger Map

Meeting Rooms for Hire

Meeting rooms at NADFAS House are available to Areas and to those from other organisations. To find out more about availability and rates please email enquiries@nadfas.org.uk or call 020 7430 0730.