Contact

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you

 

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7430 0730
Email: enquiries@nadfas.org.uk

 

ADM Enquiries 020 7430 0730 ext 235

Enquiries from Lecturers 020 7430 0730 ext 235

Advertising Enquiries 020 3 206 9332

For payment of expense claims and society Gift Aid 0203 206 9329

Advice and support to Treasurers 0203 206 9328

 

Other contact details:

Chairman

June Robinson 020 7430 0730 ext 238 chairman@nadfas.org.uk

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive 020 7430 0730 ext. 238 chiefexecutive@nadfas.org.uk
Blaire Bresnan - PA to the Chairman and Chief Executive 020 7430 0730 ext. 238 patoce@nadfas.org.uk

Office Administration

Christina Briant - Office and HR Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 237 cbriant@nadfas.org.uk

Membership

James Wilkins - Membership Director 020 7430 0730 jwilkins@nadfas.org.uk
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 020 7430 0730 jmartin@nadfas.org.uk
Sarah Timmins - Membership Advisor 020 7430 0730 ext. 234 stimmins@nadfas.org.uk
Jade Spencer - Front of House & Membership Advisor 020 7430 0730 jspencer@nadfas.org.uk
Sophie Harris - IT Officer 020 7430 0730 sharris@nadfas.org.uk
Shirvani Mahida - Training Officer 0207 430 0730 ext: 259 SMahida@Nadfas.org.uk

Finance

Graeme East - Finance Director 020 7430 0730 ext. 257 geast@nadfas.org.uk
Leslie Daniels - Finance Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 255 ldaniels@nadfas.org.uk
Evelyn Hong - Finance Officer 020 7430 0730 ext. 260 ehong@nadfas.org.uk

Strategy

Rik Gadsby - Digital and Creative Director 020 7430 0730 rgadsby@nadfas.org.uk
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 235 ksutton@nadfas.org.uk
Isabel Cooper - PR & Communications Officer 020 7430 0730 ext. 254 icooper@nadfas.org.uk
Noreen Meehan - Grants and Volunteering Executive 020 7430 0730 ext. 249 nmeehan@nadfas.org.uk
Sarah Murphy - Audience Development Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 240 smurphy@nadfas.org.uk
Judith Quiney - Commercial Director 020 3206 9332 jquiney@nadfas.org.uk